白細胞介素-33

IL-33 強烈誘導先天免疫細胞和 T 輔助 2 (Th2) 細胞產生 Th2 細胞因子。並可促進哮喘、特應性皮炎和過敏反應等Th2相關疾病的發病。然而,IL-33 已在動脈粥樣硬化、肥胖、2 型糖尿病和心臟重塑等心血管疾病中顯示出多種保護作用。因此,根據疾病和模型,IL-33 的作用是促炎或抗炎作用。

白細胞介素 33 (IL33) 細胞因子是白細胞介素 1 家族的成員。由於儲存在上皮細胞、內皮細胞和成纖維細胞中,它可以被歸類為警報素;並在組織損傷時釋放以介導局部免疫激活。  

在小鼠中,發現 IL-33 影響第 2 組先天淋巴細胞中蛋氨酸-腦啡肽的產生,進而促進米色脂肪細胞的出現,從而導致能量消耗增加和肥胖減少。

向小鼠施用 IL-33 會觸發一系列 IL-13 依賴性反應,但也可能誘導 IL-4 和 IL-5 的產生,這兩種物質都可以調節脂肪組織中的炎症。 IL-33 已被證明可以保護小鼠免受肥胖的代謝後果。

ImmunoDiagnostics 開發了一系列脂聯素相關產品,如 ELISA 試劑盒、ITA 檢測和抗體,已在全球使用十多年。

Interleukin-33

IL-33 strongly induces Th2 cytokine production from innate immune cells and T helper 2 (Th2) cells. and can promote the pathogenesis of Th2-related disease such as asthma, atopic dermatitis and anaphylaxis. However, IL-33 has shown various protective effects in cardiovascular diseases such as atherosclerosis, obesity, type 2 diabetes and cardiac remodeling. Thus, the effects of IL-33 are either pro- or anti-inflammatory depending on the disease and the model.

Interleukin-33 (IL33) cytokine is a member of the Interleukin-1 family. It can be classified as an alarmin due to being stored in epithelial cells, endothelial cells and fibroblasts; and is released upon tissue damage to mediate local immune activation. 

In mice, IL-33 was found to effect the production of methionine-enkephalin peptides in group 2 innate lymphocytes, in turn promoting the emergence of beige adipocytes, which leads to increased energy expenditure and decreased adiposity.

Administration of IL-33 to mice triggers a range of IL-13–dependent responses, but may also induce production of IL-4 and IL-5, either of which could modulate inflammation in adipose tissue. IL-33 has been shown to protect mice from the metabolic consequences of obesity.

ImmunoDiagnostics has developed a series of adiponectin-related products, such as ELISA Kits, ITA Assays and Antibodies, which have been used globally for over a decade.

ELISA Kits 

Mouse IL-33

 

 

Bioactive proteins and antibodies

Mouse Anti-IL33, rabbit pAb

Human Interleukin-33 (IL-33)

Mouse Interleukin-33 (IL-33)

mIL-33 (Mouse Interleukin-33)

mIL-33 (Mouse Interleukin-33)

$360.00Price
hIL-33 (Human Interleukin-33)

hIL-33 (Human Interleukin-33)

$360.00Price
Anti-IL33, Rabbit pAb (Mouse)

Anti-IL33, Rabbit pAb (Mouse)

$240.00Price
IL-33 (Mouse Interleukin-33) ELISA Kit

IL-33 (Mouse Interleukin-33) ELISA Kit

$400.00Price

©2019 by ImmunoDiagnostics Limited.